Writers Residence offers a free 30-day trial on new accounts. If you cancel your account before you are billed 30 days after your original signup, you won't be charged.
If you cancel after the 30-day free trial period, you'll be billed for the current month, but you won't be billed again. Your account will terminate at the end of the billing cycle. For example, if your billing cycle begins on the 3rd of every month, and you cancel on June 10th, your account will terminate on July 2nd. Refunds cannot be given and we don’t prorate for partial months.
To protect your privacy, we immediate delete all of your Content once the account has terminated.
You can cancel your account at any time by logging into your account and clicking on “Settings”. From the Settings page, click the "Please cancel my account" link.